HomeContact UsSite Map   Sign in
Sign In
Staff
Staff



NameDesignationTelephoneEmail
Ms. Mahra Hilal Al Mutaiwei RCEP Director.+97165055300mahra.hilal@rcep-unesco.ae
Mr. Khalfan Mohamed AnnoonSupportive Services Officer+97165055302khalfan@rcep-unesco.ae
Mr. Ahmed Mohamed Ameen NadaSenior Administator, Director Office+97165055303info@rcep-unesco.ae
Prof. Mukhtar Nour ElDin Osman PhdEducational Expert, Directore Office+97165055310mukhtar@rcep-unesco.ae
Dr. Mahmoud AlmassadEducation Consultant, Directore Office0097165055309mahmoud.almassad@rcep-unesco.ae
Mr. Mahdi Mohammad Al RahmaHead of Services, Supportive Services+971650553305Mahdi@rcep-unesco.ae
Eng. Taha Mustafa MohamedCIO, Supportive Services+97165055311taha@rcep-unesco.ae
Anood Mohamed Saeed AlnauimiTraining Administrator, Training and Researches0097165055304anood@rcep-unesco.ae
Mr. Mustafa Al Saadi MohamedTechnical Assistant.+97165055333mostafa@rcep-unesco.ae
Mr.Shajahan Mohammed HanifTechnical Supervisor +97165055320shajohan.hanif@rcep-unesco.ae