HomeContact UsSite Map   Sign in
Sign In
Terms and Conditions
Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions

 

Entry and usage of the Regional Centre For Educational Planning website is subject to the following terms and conditions: in addition to the UAE laws, entry to the website means that you agree to abide by these terms and conditions, regardless whether you are a registered user or not. Entry, browsing and using this website means that you accepted, without preconditions and restrictions, the terms and conditions mentioned in this document.

 

Agreement Amendment:

The Regional Centre For Educational Planning has the right to amend the terms and conditions where a notification will be issued on this page; the amendment will be enforced as soon as it is issued if not otherwise mentioned. Repeated usage of the website after the issuing of these amendments means you agree to the amendments, therefore it is your responsibility to visit this page constantly to review the current terms and conditions.

 

Usage:

You agree to enter and use the website for legitimate matters only; you are completely responsible for knowing and adhering to each and every clause, regulation, rules, and terms related to using the website. By entering the website you agree to refrain from:

Using the website to commit a crime or to encourage others to be involved in any activity that constitute to criminal offense or is of civic liability.

Post or publish any unlawful content be it discriminatory, libelous, harassing, defamatory or indecent.

Using the website to impersonate personnel or other parties

Using the website to upload any material that contains viruses, Trojans or any computer code, files or programs that work on altering or damaging or hindering the running of the website or any system or program that belong to any person who enters the website.

Downloading, entering, sending or any form of transmission of material that you are not entitled to transmit under any law or contractual agreement.

Altering, damaging or removing any content on the website

Disrupting the normal flow of communication in any form

Alleging to be connected to, or to represent any business, association or authority without you being authorized to have such a representation.

Publishing or transmitting any advertorial material in any promotional form

Publishing any material that violates the intellectual right of others or collecting or storing any personal information that belong to others.

 

Registration:

Some parts of the website are only accessible to registered members and/or allow the user to ask for support or electronic services through entering personal information. You agree that any information represented to us is complete and accurate and that you will not register and try to enter the website using another user’s name. The Ministry of Education will not issue a user name that it deem inappropriate.

 

Termination of Usage:  

The Regional Centre For Educational Planning has every right, according to what it deems appropriate, to terminate or suspend your usage of this website without prior notice for any reason whatsoever including the violation of the terms and conditions or any behavior the Regional Centre For Educational Planning considers unlawful or harmful to others. In the case of termination you will not be allowed to access the website and the Regional Centre For Educational Planning will use any possible method to enforce this barring.  

 

Links to other websites:  

Some links on the site lead to websites that are not run by the Regional Centre For Educational Planning, the Regional Centre For Educational Planning does not have any control over these sites neither does it review or control the content of these sites. The Regional Centre For Educational Planning supplies these links for facilitation and such links are not placed to promote products, services or information and does not imply any link between the Regional Centre For Educational Planning and operators of the sites. When you select a link belonging to an external site you adhere to the terms and conditions of that site. 

 

Content:  

The Regional Centre For Educational Planning has the right to monitor any information that you enter but it is not responsible to do so. Even though the Regional Centre For Educational Planning cannot monitor everything inputted into the website we still have to right to remove or edit any entered material that violates the terms and conditions. The UAE and foreign laws of copyright and international conventions protect the contents of this site; you agree to abide by all copyright notices posted on this site.  

 

Compensation:  

You agree to defend, secure and maintain the integrity of the Regional Centre For Educational Planning’s website and all of its employees and agents from any and all liability that may result from any claim arising from any breach by you of these Terms and Conditions including the costs and fees for lawyers. You agree to cooperate fully in the defense against such claims, and the Regional Centre For Educational Planning has the right to assume, at its own expense, the exclusive defense and control of any matter otherwise subject to indemnification by you. You agree not to settle any matter without the written consent of the Regional Centre For Educational Planning.

الرئيسيةاتصل بناخريطة الموقع تسجيل الدخول
تسجيل الدخول
الشروط والأحكام
Terms and Conditions

الشروط والأحكام الخاصة باستخدام الموقع

 

إن دخولك واستخدامك الموقع الإلكتروني للمركز الإقليمي للتخطيط التربوي​ يخضع للشروط والأحكام الآتية، بالإضافة إلى قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. دخولك إلى الموقع يعني موافقتك على هذه الشروط والأحكام، سواء أكنت مستخدماً مسجلاً أم لا.وبدخولك وتصفحك واستخدامك الموقع تكون قد قبلت، من دون قيد أو شرط، أحكام وشروط الاستخدام الواردة في هذه الوثيقة.

 

تعديل الاتفاقية:

للمركز الإقليمي للتخطيط التربوي الحق في تعديل هذه الشروط والأحكام على أن يتم وضع إشعار بحدوث تعديلات على هذه الصفحة، وتدخل التعديلات حيز النفاذ بمجرد إحداثها ما لم ينَصّ على خلاف ذلك،.إن استخدامك المتكرر للموقع بعد إحداث تلك التعديلات يعني موافقتك على التعديلات، ويتعين عليك القيام بزيارات دورية لهذه الصفحة لمراجعة شروط وأحكام الاستخدام الحالية.

 

التصرف:

أنت توافق على دخول واستخدام الموقع لأغراض مشروعة فقط، وأنت مسؤول مسؤولية كاملة عن العلم والعمل بأي من وكل القوانين والأنظمة والقواعد والأحكام المتعلقة باستخدامك له. وبمجرد دخولك إلى الموقع فإنك توافق على الامتناع عن:


استخدام الموقع من أجل ارتكاب جرم أو تشجيع الآخرين على التورط في أي تصرف قد يعد جريمة أو ينطوي على مسؤولية مدنية.

إدخال أو نشر أي محتويات غير قانونية تتضمن تمييزاً أو تشهيراً أو إساءة أو قذفاً أو مواد غير لائقة.

استخدام الموقع من أجل انتحال شخصيات أو أطراف أخرى.

استخدام الموقع لتحميل أي مادة فيها برامج تحتوي على فيروسات، أو "أحصنة طروادة"، أو أي شفرات حاسوبية أو ملفات أو برامج قد تعمل على تغيير أو إتلاف أو إعاقة عمل الموقع أو أي جهاز أو برنامج عائد إلى أي شخص يدخل إلى الموقع.

تحميل أو إدخال أو إرسال أو أي بث بخلاف ذلك لمواد لا يحق لك بثها بموجب أي قانون أو علاقة تعاقدية.

تغيير أو إتلاف أو شطب أي محتوى على الموقع

تعطيل خطوط الاتصال الاعتيادية بأي شكل كان

الادعاء بالارتباط مع، أو تمثيل أي شركة أو جمعية أو هيئة من دون أن تكون مخولاً بادعاء تلك العلاقة أو ذلك التمثيل.

نشر أو بث أي إعلان أو مادة دعائية أو أي شكل من أشكال الترويج.

نشر أي مادة تتنافى أو تتعارض مع حقوق الملكية الفكرية للآخرين، أو جمع أو تخزين المعلومات الشخصية عن الآخرين.

 

التسجيل:

بعض أجزاء الموقع لا تفتح إلا للأعضاء المسجلين و/ أو تتيح للمستخدم طلب الدعم أو الخدمات إلكترونياً عبر إدخال المعلومات الشخصية، أنت توافق على أن أي معلومات تقدم لنا عبر تلك الأجزاء هي معلومات كاملة ودقيقة، وأنك لن تقوم بالتسجيل، ولن تحاول دخول الموقع مستخدماً اسم شخص آخر، ولن تتبنى اسم مستخدم قد ترى وزارة التربية والتعليم أنه وفق حقها في حرية التصرف، غير مناسب.

 

إنهاء الاستخدام:

للمركز الإقليمي للتخطيط التربوي كل الحق، وفق ما يراه مناسباً، في إنهاء أو تعليق دخولك إلى واستخدامك لهذا الموقع من دون إشعار ولأي سبب كان، بما في ذلك انتهاك هذه الشروط والأحكام أو بسبب أي تصرف قد يرى المركز الإقليمي للتخطيط التربوي، بملء حريتها، أنه مخالف للقانون أو مضر بالآخرين. وفي حال الإنهاء لن يعود بإمكانك الدخول إلى الموقع، وسيستخدم المركز الإقليمي للتخطيط التربوي كل وسيلة متاحة لتطبيق هذا المنع.

 

وصلات المواقع الأخرى: 

بعض الوصلات على الموقع تقود إلى مواقع إلكترونية لا يتم تشغيلها من قبل للمركز الإقليمي للتخطيط التربوي، ليس للمركز الإقليمي للتخطيط التربوي سيطرة على تلك المواقع، كما أننا لا نقوم بمراجعة المحتوى الخاص بتلك المواقع أو التحكم به، إن المركز الإقليمي للتخطيط التربوي يوفر تلك الوصلات من باب التسهيل على المستخدمين، وليس لتلك الوصلات أي مضامين ترويجية خاصة بالسلع أو الخدمات أو المعلومات، وهي لا تنطوي على أي ربط ما بين المركز الإقليمي للتخطيط التربوي ومشغلي المواقع المتصلة، وعند اختيارك وصلة خاصة بموقع خارجي، فإنك تكون خاضعاً للشروط والأحكام الخاصة بمالك/ راعي ذلك الموقع الخارجي.

 

المحتوى:

بحتفظ المركز الإقليمي للتخطيط التربوي بالحق في مراقبة أي محتوى يتم إدخاله من قبلك، غير أنها ليست ملزمة بذلك، ومع أن وزارة التربية والتعليم لا تستطيع مراقبة كل ما يتم إدخاله على الموقع، فإننا نحتفظ بالحق (من دون التزام) في شطب أو إزالة أو تحرير أي مواد مدخلة من شأنها انتهاك هذه الشروط والأحكام، إن قوانين حقوق النشر والتأليف الإماراتية والأجنبية والمعاهدات الدولية تحمي محتويات هذا الموقع، وأنت توافق على الالتزام بإشعارات حقوق النشر التي تظهر على هذا الموقع.

 

التعويض:  

أنت توافق على الدفاع عن، وتأمين، والحفاظ على سلامة موقع المركز الإقليمي للتخطيط التربوي وكل موظفيها ووكلائها تجاه أي وكل مسؤولية قد تترتب على أي مطالبة ناجمة عن أي خرق من قبلك لهذه الشروط والأحكام، بما في ذلك التكاليف والرسوم المعقولة للمحامين. أنت توافق على التعاون الكامل في الدفاع ضد تلك المطالبات، وللمركز الإقليمي للتخطيط التربوي الحق في أن تتولى، على حسابها الخاص، الدفاع الحصري والتحكم في أي مسألة خاضعة، بخلاف ذلك،للتعويض من قبلك. وأنت توافق على عدم تسوية أي قضية إلا بموافقة خطية من قبل وزارة التربية والتعليم.